EXPODATABASE
EXHIBITION PORTAL
CONVENTIONS,CONGRESSES,
INCENTIVES,EVENTS
INTERNATIONAL
TRADESHOW MEDIA
 Deutsch  English
HOME ABOUT US SHOP CONTACT IMPRINT  
 
 m+a ExpoData-Disk
 Exhibition planning by PC
 Including 3 databases:
Tradeshows | Organisers | Venues
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Contact
Publishing company
Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
m+a International Tradeshow Media
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
phone: +49 69 7595-02
fax: +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: mua@dfv.de
Publishing Director
Mark A. Cano

phone: +49 69 7595-1281
fax : +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: Mark.Cano@dfv.de
Commercial Director / Editor-in-Chief
Dorit Vogel-Seib

phone: +49 69 7595-1641
fax: +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: Dorit.Vogel-Seib@dfv.de
Editorial desk
Gabriele Bühring-Uhle (Editorial Manager)

phone: +49 69 7595-1643
fax: +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: Gabriele.Buehring-Uhle@dfv.de
 
Andrea Boelke-Fabian

phone: +49 69 7595-1645
e-mail: Andrea.Boelke-Fabian@dfv.de
 
Jutta Fautz

phone: +49 69 7595-1887
e-mail: Jutta.Fautz@dfv.de
 
Susanne Pfahlert

phone: +49 69 7595-1644
e-mail: Susanne.Pfahlert@dfv.de
 
Bettina Witthöft-Kramer

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1647
e-mail: Bettina.Witthoeft-Kramer@dfv.de
 
Editorial desk fax: +49 69 7595-1280
Editorial desk e-mail:
muamesseplaner-redaktion@dfv.de
Subscription office
Jörg Jähne

phone: +49 69 7595-1995
e-mail: Joerg.Jaehne@dfv.de
Subscription office fax:
+49 69 7595-1890
Subscription office e-mail:
mua-vertrieb@dfv.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
   
We assume no responsibility or liability for the contents of offers to which hyperlinks exist and which do not originate from Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH.