EXPODATABASE
EXHIBITION PORTAL
CONVENTIONS,CONGRESSES,
INCENTIVES,EVENTS
INTERNATIONAL
TRADESHOW MEDIA
 Deutsch  English
HOME ABOUT US SHOP CONTACT IMPRINT  
 
m+a International
Tradeshow Media
  Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
 
phone: +49 (0)69/7595-02
fax: +49 (0)69/7595-1280
e-mail:mua@dfv.de
 
 Editorial Department
 m+a Reference Works / Databases
Editor-in-Chief
Dorit Vogel-Seib

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1641
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
E-mail: Dorit.Vogel-Seib@dfv.de
Editorial desk
Gabriele Bühring-Uhle (Editorial Manager)

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1643
Fax: +49 (0)69 7595-1640
E-mail: Gabriele.Buehring-Uhle@dfv.de
 
Andrea Boelke-Fabian

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1645
E-mail: Andrea.Boelke-Fabian@dfv.de
 
Jutta Fautz

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1887
E-mail: Jutta.Fautz@dfv.de
 
Susanne Pfahlert

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1644
E-mail: Susanne.Pfahlert@dfv.de
 
Bettina Witthöft-Kramer

Phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1648
E-mail: Bettina.Witthoeft-Kramer@dfv.de
 
Editorial desk / Fax:
+49 (0)69 7595-1640
Editorial desk / E-mail:
muamesseplaner-redaktion@dfv.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
   
We assume no responsibility or liability for the contents of offers to which hyperlinks exist and which do not originate from Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH.