EXPODATABASE
EXHIBITION PORTAL
CONVENTIONS,CONGRESSES,
INCENTIVES,EVENTS
INTERNATIONAL
TRADESHOW MEDIA
 Deutsch  English
HOME ABOUT US SHOP CONTACT IMPRINT  
 
 m + a report
   m+a report
THE EXHIBITION MAGAZINE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Contact
Publishing company
Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH
m+a International Tradeshow Media
Mainzer Landstr. 251
60326 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
phone: +49 69 7595-02
fax: +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: mua@dfv.de
Publishing Director
Mark A. Cano

phone: +49 69 7595-1281
fax: +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: Mark.Cano@dfv.de
Commercial Director
Dorit Vogel-Seib

phone: +49 69 7595-1641
fax: +49 69 7595-1280
e-mail: Dorit.Vogel-Seib@dfv.de
Editor-in-Chief
Christiane Appel

phone: +49 69 7595-1907
e-mail: Christiane.Appel@dfv.de
Editorial desk
Annika Dammann

phone: +49 69 7595-1634
e-mail: Annika.Dammann@dfv.de
 
Dr. Gwen Kaufmann

phone: +49 69 7595-1639
e-mail: Gwen.Kaufmann@dfv.de
Editorial office fax: +49 69 7595-1900
Editorial office e-mail:
muareport-redaktion@dfv.de
Advertising sales
 
Carola Frey

phone: +49 (0)69 7595-1882
e-mail: Carola.Frey@dfv.de
 
Advertising sales fax:
+49 69 7595-1280<
Advertising sales e-mail:
mua-anzeigen@dfv.de
Subscription office
Jörg Jähne

Phone: +49 69 7595-1995
e-mail: Joerg.Jaehne@dfv.de
 
Subscription office fax: +49 69 7595-1890
Subscription office e-mail: mua-vertrieb@dfv.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
   
We assume no responsibility or liability for the contents of offers to which hyperlinks exist and which do not originate from Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH.