EXPODATABASE
EXHIBITION PORTAL
CONVENTIONS,CONGRESSES,
INCENTIVES,EVENTS
INTERNATIONAL
TRADESHOW MEDIA
 Deutsch  English
HOME ABOUT US SHOP CONTACT IMPRINT  
 
 m + a report
   m+a report
THE EXHIBITION MAGAZINE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Content
 
THE EXHIBITION MAGAZINE
 
m+a report, THE TRADE FAIR MAGAZINE is a practical and informative specialist and business medium and, as such, a reliable partner for trade fair experts in exhibiting companies, in particular export-oriented medium-size companies in the most varied sectors. With specialist know-how, m+a report supports planning and organization, exhibition preparation, the appearance, and checking exhibitors’ goal attainment. It gives those working in marketing, trade fairs, or sales inspiration for innovations and its reporting provides a benchmark by describing successful case examples and illustrating translation of the brand into three dimensions.
 
Reader sections:
 
  • opportunities
    shows the trade fair appearances as success stories, looks at the background to the exhibition industry and provides market data and company news. Players from the reader target group have a say in this section. It reports on exhibition goals and participation strategies, sales development, recruiting and looks at the latest studies.


  • markets
    describes foreign business developments with country information, especially for exhibitors, who want to go abroad, includes guest articles, experience and know-how transfer, so that an appearance far outside familiar business activities is a success.


  • appearances
    provides specific examples of how a stand becomes an appearance and how brand management in three dimensions works. New materials and design trends for all areas of the exhibition appearance are presented.


  • practice
    provides practical help, for example, with briefing, costing, outline contracts, exhibition planning, logistics, includes specialist articles on projects and concepts and shows new products.


  • and
    m+a Service: Quick and simple: people who know how it works also want to know where to get it. The m+a supply source directory will help them, listing up-to-date, innovative companies and their products in each issue.
 
Detailed data on readership structure are available. Please refer to media info
 
Topics
 
Purchase your magazine for professional information of the tradeshow and exhibition industry.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
   
We assume no responsibility or liability for the contents of offers to which hyperlinks exist and which do not originate from Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH.

EXPODATABASE
MESSEPORTAL
TAGUNGEN,KONGRESSE,
INCENTIVES,EVENTS
INTERNATIONALE
MESSEMEDIEN
 Deutsch  English
STARTSEITE WIR ÜBER UNS SHOP KONTAKT IMPRESSUM  
 
 m + a report
  m+a report
DAS MESSEMAGAZIN
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Inhalt
 
m+a report - DAS MESSEMAGAZIN
 
Der m+a report, DAS MESSEMAGAZIN ist als praxisorientiertes und informatives Fach- und Wirtschaftsmedium verlässlicher Partner der Messeexperten in ausstellenden Unternehmen, insbesondere des exportorientierten Mittelstandes verschiedenster Branchen. Mit fachspezifischem Know-how unterstützt der m+a report Planung und Organisation, Messevorbereitung, den Auftritt und die Kontrolle der Zielerreichung von Ausstellern. Die Marketing, Messe- oder Vertriebsverantwortlichen erhalten Inspiration für Neues, die Berichterstattung bietet ihnen Benchmarking durch das Darstellen erfolgreicher Fallbeispiele und die Verdeutlichung der Übertragung der Marke in den Raum
 
In folgenden Rubriken:
 
  • chancen
    zeigt Messeauftritte als Erfolgsstorys, beleuchtet Hintergründe der Messewirtschaft, liefert Marktdaten und Unternehmensnachrichten. In der Rubrik kommen Akteure aus der Leserzielgruppe zu Wort, sie informiert über Messeziele und Beteiligungsstrategien, Geschäftsanbahnung, Recruiting und beleuchtet aktuelle Studien.

  •  
  • märkte
    beleuchtet Auslandswirtschaftsentwicklungen mit Länderinfos, speziell für Aussteller, die ins Ausland möchten, bietet Gastbeiträge, Erfahrungen und Know-how-Transfer, damit der auftritt auch fern gewohnter Geschäftstätigkeit ein Erfolg wird.

  •  
  • auftritt
    liefert konkrete Beispiele, wie ein Stand zum Auftritt wird und Markenführung im Raum funktioniert. Neue Materialen und Designtrends für alle Bereiche des Messeauftrittes werden vorgestellt.

  •  
  • praxis
    versorgt mit praktischer Lebenshilfe wie Briefing, Kalkulation, Rahmenverträge, Messeplanung, Logistik, bietet Fachbeiträge zu Projekten und Konzepten und zeigt neue Produkte.

  •  
  • und:
    m+a Service: Schnell und unkompliziert: Wer weiß wie es geht möchte auch wissen, wo man es bekommt. Der Bezugsquellen-Service von m+a hilft weiter und listet in jedem Heft up to date innovative Unternehmen und ihre Produkte.
 
Eine umfassende Leser-Struktur-Analyse liegt vor, siehe Mediadaten.
 
Themenübersicht
 
 
Bestellen Sie noch heute ein Probeheft oder ordern Sie kostenpflichtig eine Einzelausgabe oder ein Abonnement des m+a report.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
         
   
Für den Inhalt von Angeboten, zu denen eine Verbindung per Link möglich ist, und die nicht von der Deutscher Fachverlag GmbH stammen, wird keine Verantwortlichkeit und Haftung übernommen.